Book Tickets

Afternoon Tea 2022

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon tea on board a Victorian carriage hauled by a vintage steam locomotive as it passes through the picturesque Causey valley on the world's oldest railway.

You will be served a selection of sandwiches, scones and home made cakes with plenty of tea or coffee throughout the journey.

Your steam train journey will begin from & return to East Tanfield station DH9 9UY

Book tickets

Thu 2nd Jun 2022

13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Fri 3rd Jun 2022

13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

Sun 5th Jun 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 12th Jun 2022

13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 19th Jun 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 26th Jun 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 3rd Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 10th Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 17th Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 24th Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

Sat 30th Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 31st Jul 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sat 6th Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 7th Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sat 13th Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 14th Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sat 20th Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 21st Aug 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 4th Sep 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 11th Sep 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
Sun 18th Sep 2022
13:10 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)
15:50 departing from: East Tanfield (DH9 9UY)

Booking with vTicket